If you want to get access to Pulse, schedule your onboarding. You'll be asked to add your credit card in one of the steps.
We'll authorize the charge only when we have your final approval.
On the contrary, if you added your credit card and schedule your onboarding, but you had second thoughts. Just let us know and we'll delete your record.